undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
undefined
+
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined
  • undefined

Baking soda pulverizer

碳酸氢钠(小苏打, NaHCO3)可以用作烟气脱硫的吸附剂。它通过化学吸附去除烟气中的酸性污染物,同时,它还可通过物理吸附去除一些无机和有机微量物质。此工艺将碳酸氢钠细粉(d90:20um)直接喷入140-250℃高温烟气。在高温下碳酸氢钠分解生成碳酸钠Na2CO3、H2O和CO2。

Keyword:

Description

Baking soda pulverizer
1.Basic principle of sodium bicarbonate for flue gas desulfurization
Sodium bicarbonate (baking soda, NaHCO3) can be used as an adsorbent for flue gas desulfurization. It removes acidic pollutants from flue gas through chemical adsorption, and at the same time, it can remove some inorganic and organic trace substances through physical adsorption. This process sprays sodium bicarbonate fine powder (d90: 20um) directly into high-temperature flue gas at 140-250 ° C. Decomposition of sodium bicarbonate at high temperature produces sodium carbonate Na2CO3, H2O and CO2.
pic
The newly generated sodium carbonate Na2CO3 has a high degree of reactivity at the moment of generation, and can spontaneously react with acidic pollutants in the flue gas as follows:
2NaHCO3 → Na2CO3 + H2O + CO2 ↑
Na2CO3 + 2SO2 + H2O → CO2 ↑ + 2NaHSO3
Na2CO3 + SO2 + H2O → H2O + CO2 ↑ + Na2SO3
2. Combination of grinding system:
① On-site direct injection negative pressure process form
pic
In this process, sodium bicarbonate enters the crushing and classifying machine ③ from the raw material warehouse ① through a controllable feeder ② (spiral or star valve). The amount of feed can be arbitrarily adjusted according to the concentration of pollutants before and after desulfurization and the desulfurization effect. After the sodium bicarbonate is ground by the grinder, qualified fine powder is sprayed by a conveyor fan to the desulfurization terminal (furnace or flue gas pipe) ⑤.
The process is suitable for the pulverizer installed in the desulfurization site at a short distance. It can be ground and sprayed at the same time. Sodium bicarbonate is not compacted, and it is efficient and stable. The crushing zone is in a negative pressure running state, the dust does not overflow, and the production environment is excellent. The fan is running with material, and a fast cleaning port needs to be designed to periodically clean the bonded material of the impeller to ensure the stable operation of the system.
② On-site direct injection positive pressure process form
pic
In this process, the conveying fan ④ is installed in front of the crusher, and the raw material bin ① is controlled by a controllable feeder ② The measured raw materials are blown into the crushing and classifying machine ③ in a positive pressure form. The powder is directly sprayed to the desulfurization terminal (furnace or flue gas pipe) ⑤.
This process is also suitable for the pulverizer installed in the desulfurization site at a short distance. The material does not pass through the conveying fan, there is no sticking phenomenon, and the fan does not need to be cleaned. However, the crusher is in a positive pressure running state. In order to ensure that the dust does not overflow, there is a high requirement for the sealability of the crusher, and a wind lock feeder ⑥ must be installed between the crusher and the feeder ⑥ or directly through the inverter Control the wind lock feeder.
③Proximity feeding form of independent crushing unit
pic
In this process, the crusher is designed as an independent system. Qualified materials are first collected by a collector and then delivered to the material terminal by a fan on a quantitative basis. The process will install a crushing device within a radius of 500 meters from the material terminal. Each system is self-contained. Integrated, independent work does not interfere with each other, both economical and convenient on-site direct injection and mobile flexibility of remote feeding.
④ Transfer form at remote grinding station
pic
For desulfurization sites that are not suitable for establishing application conditions under online crushing and desulfurization conditions, this process can be used to crush sodium bicarbonate to the target particle size (d90: 20um), transported by tanker to the powder silo on site, and sprayed by the powder spray system To the desulfurization terminal. This process can be used with large-scale crushing units to provide centralized grinding and multi-point feeding, and has the advantages of flexible maneuverability, wide radiation surface, and strong operability.

Pre

Next

Products

Welcome your message consultation

代表工程

sulian

产品中心

313c7b4a-c16b-42dc-a660-c5552f71eda7
2
3
4
6
313c7b4a-c16b-42dc-a660-c5552f71eda7
2
3
4
6

小苏打粉碎机

碳酸氢钠(小苏打, NaHCO3)可以用作烟气脱硫的吸附剂。它通过化学吸附去除烟气中的酸性污染物,同时,它还可通过物理吸附去除一些无机和有机微量物质。此工艺将碳酸氢钠细粉(d90:20um)直接喷入140-250℃高温烟气。在高温下碳酸氢钠分解生成碳酸钠Na2CO3、H2O和CO2。
产品描述
小苏打粉碎机
1、 碳酸氢钠用于烟气脱硫的基本原理
  碳酸氢钠(小苏打, NaHCO3)可以用作烟气脱硫的吸附剂。它通过化学吸附去除烟气中的酸性污染物,同时,它还可通过物理吸附去除一些无机和有机微量物质。此工艺将碳酸氢钠细粉(d90:20um)直接喷入140-250℃高温烟气。在高温下碳酸氢钠分解生成碳酸钠Na2CO3、H2O和CO2。
pic
新产生的碳酸钠Na2CO3在生成瞬间有高度的反应活性 ,可自发地与烟气中的酸性污染物进行下列反应:
2NaHCO3 → Na2CO3+H2O+CO2↑
Na2CO3+2SO2+H2O → CO2↑+2NaHSO3
Na2CO3+SO2+H2O → H2O+CO2↑+Na2SO3
2、研磨系统组合形式:
①现场直喷负压流程形式
pic
  此工艺流程碳酸氢钠从原料仓①通过可调控喂料器②(螺旋或星型阀)定量均匀连续的进入粉碎分级一体机③。进料量大小可根据脱硫前后的污染物浓度及脱硫效果任意可调,碳酸氢钠在粉碎机研磨后,合格细粉由一台输送风机④带料喷至脱硫终端(炉膛或烟气管道)⑤。
该工艺流程适应于粉碎机近距离安装于脱硫现场,既磨即喷,碳酸氢钠不板结,高效稳定。粉碎区呈负压运行状态,粉尘不外溢、生产环境优良。风机为带料运行,需设计快速清理口,定期清理叶轮粘结物料,保证系统运行稳定。
②现场直喷正压流程形式
pic
  此流程将输送风机④安装在粉碎机前,由原料仓①经可调控喂料器②计量过的原料以正压形式吹入粉碎分级一体机③,碳酸氢钠在粉碎机研磨后,合格细粉直接喷至脱硫终端(炉膛或烟气管道)⑤。 该工艺流程同样适应于粉碎机近距离安装于脱硫现场,物料不经过输送风机,不存在粘结现象,无需对风机进行清理。但粉碎机为正压运行状态,为保证粉尘不外溢故对粉碎机的密封性有较高要求,且在粉碎机与喂料器之间必须加装锁风下料器⑥或直接通过变频器对锁风下料器进行控制。
③独立粉碎单元近端供料形式
pic
  此流程将粉碎机设计为独立的系统,合格物料先经收集器收集再通过风机按需定量输送到用料终端,该工艺在用料终端500米半径范围内将安装粉碎装置,各系统自成一体,独立工作互不干扰,既具有现场直喷经济便捷性又有远端供料的机动灵活性。
④远端粉磨站转运形式
pic
  对于脱硫现场不适合建立在线粉碎脱硫条件下的应用工况,可采用此工艺将碳酸氢钠粉碎到目标粒径(d90:20um),通过罐车运输到用料现场粉仓再经喷粉系统喷到脱硫终端。该工艺可配套大型粉碎机组提供集中粉磨多点供料,具有机动灵活、辐射面广、可操作性强等优点。
 

型号

 

CR200

 

CR400

CR600

CR800

CR1000

CR1200

CR1400

成品细度

D90 (um)

10-45

 

10-45

10-45

10-45

10-45

10-45

10-45

产能d90=20um

(kg/h)

30-80

 

100-180

220-450

600-850

1000-1500

1600-2200

2800-3500

主机功率

 (kw)

7.5

 

 18.5

 30

  55

  90

  132

  200

风机功率

kw

根据粉碎机与脱硫终端距确定管道走向后选型

 

上一个
下一个
山东达利尔重工股份有限公司
地址:山东省潍坊市安丘市央赣路中段
手机:15853649489
传真:0536-4334009
网址:www.dlezg.com
腾泰

版权所有:山东达利尔重工   鲁ICP备16003570号
网站建设:中企动力 潍坊